Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Grant

Susan Grant

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Grant
"Everyone there is always very nice and goes above and beyond to try to help you"
Profile photo of Devon G. Rich

Devon G. Rich

June 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Devon G. Rich
"Scams..absolutely scam. This place will take your money for years and give you pennies on the doller when they have to pay somthing back."
Profile photo of camy shine

camy shine

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by camy shine
"Best state farm agent in Shelbyville!!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Quinlan

Nikki Quinlan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Quinlan
"Always helpful when I call. Never had any issues."
Profile photo of Pamela Sandlin

Pamela Sandlin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Sandlin
"I received excellent customer service this morning at my family insurance checkup at Deb’s office. She was thoroughly prepared and ready to handle my questions and concerns. Her staff made me feel right at home and handled my policy updates promptly. I highly recommend Deb Insell and her dedicated staff to anyone looking for the best coverage for their family."
Profile photo of Chad Knapp

Chad Knapp

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Knapp
"I've been doing business with this office for about 15 years now and they have always been helpful answer all my questions and have provided great service."
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jones
"Great agent!!"
Profile photo of MrBucksfan03

MrBucksfan03

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by MrBucksfan03
"Great people"
Profile photo of Scott Collins

Scott Collins

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Collins
"So very glad I switched to State Farm , Deb is such a wonderful person . She will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal for what you need . I am very happy not just settling with just the state minimum for insurance on my car , I peace of mind knowing that I have some extra coverage to help in case and it only cost a minimal amount , and after a short time with no accidents or major tickets I now pay less than in was else where for that state minimum !!! THANKS DEB YOUR THE BEST !!"
Profile photo of Amber Casteel

Amber Casteel

September 10, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Amber Casteel
"If you don't have a lisense for a year you can't get insurance here"
Profile photo of Jason Kirk

Jason Kirk

February 23, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Kirk
"Won't return a phone call, won't cancel a policy correctly."
Profile photo of Jim Brown

Jim Brown

February 25, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brown
"Deb Insell State Farm has always been there when I've needed them. Everyone in the office is great."